Thursday
In Studio and on Zoom at YogaSource Santa Fe
6:00 PM-7:00 PM (PT)   
7:00 PM-8:00 PM (MT)           
9:00 PM-10:00 PM (ET)   
Head to the YogaSource Schedule to sign up!

 

Saturday

In Studio and on Zoom at YogaSource Santa Fe
9:00 AM-10:00 AM (PT)   
10:00 PM-11:00 AM (MT)           
12:00 PM-1:00 PM (ET) 
Head to the YogaSource Schedule to sign up! 
Private
Sessions
Yoga | Energy Healing | Guided Meditation 
Available in-person | Santa Fe or Live | On Zoom
Sliding Scale offered | Please book via Email